Hello world!

Welcome to morsels to moksha! This is my attempt to chronicle all my experiences as I try to figure life in general.
I aim to live an ethical and moral life as that leads to the the ultimate happiness and satisfaction. Life has no purpose unless we can live in peace, and I strive for it every moment. This is a place I want to post recipes I try, vent my deepest feelings, ramble about life, record my thought processes and journal my life.
Take a seat on my lounge, have a cuppa and attain moksha, effortlessly! It exists, I kid you not!

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

